Kati Patang (1971)

doregama kati patang songs free download
Kati Patang is a successful Bollywood film, which was directed by Shakti Samanta, starring Asha Parekh along with Nasir Hussain, Bindu, Prem Chopra and Rajesh Khanna. Kati Patang songs were composed by R.D.Burman and the lyrics were penned by Anand Bakshi. The film was released in the year 1971 and became the 6th highest earning movie.

Kati Patang Hindi Mp3 Songs List

01.Yeh Shaam Mastani : Kishore Kumar
02.Jis Gali Mein Tera Ghar : Mukesh
03.Pyar Deewana Hota Hai : Kishore Kumar
04.Na Koi Umang Hai : Lata Mangeshkar
05.Mera Naam Hai Shabnam : Asha Bhosle
06.Aaj Na Chodenge : Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar
07.Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai : Kishore Kumar

Download Kati Patang all songs in single file

Pyaasa (1957)

Pyaasa mp3 hindi doregama free
Pyaasa (or Thirsty in English) is a Hindi movie directed by Guru Dutt, starring himself along with Mala Sinha and Waheeda Rehman in lead roles. Pyaasa movie songs were composed by S.D.Burman and lyrics by Ludhianvi. The film was released on 19 Feb, 1957 and became a musical hit.

S.D.Burman's Pyaasa Hindi Movie Songs

01.Aaj Sajan Mohe Ang Lagalo : Geeta Dutt
02.Ye Duniya Agar Mil Bhi Jaye : Mohammad Rafi
03.Ham Aapki Aankhon Me : Geeta Dutt, Mohammad Rafi
04.Ye Hanste Huye Phool : Mohammad Rafi
05.Jaane Kya Tune Kahi : Geeta Dutt
06.Jinhen Naaz Hai Hind Par : Mohammad Rafi
07.Jane Woh Kaise Log : Hemant Kumar
08.Tang Aa Chuke Hain Kashm-e-Kashe Zindagi Se : Mohammad Rafi
09.Sar Jo Tera Chakraye : Mohammad Rafi

Download all songs from the album 'Pyaasa' in single folder

Mera Naam Joker (1970)

Mera Naam Joker songs doregama free
Mera Naam Joker is comedy movie directed by Raj Kapoor in the year 1970. He also played the lead role along with Manoj Kumar and Rishi Kapoor as the other cast. Shankar Jaikishan has composed the tunes for the movie 'Mera Naam Joker' and they were a huge hit. Lyrics by Shailendra, Hasrat Jaipuri, Neeraj & Prem Dhawan.

Raj Kapoor's Mera Naam Joker Mp3 Songs

01.Ang Lag Ja Balma : Asha Bhosle
02.Ae Bhai Zara Dekh Ke Chalo : Manna Dey
03.Kaate Na Kaate Raina : Manna Dey, Asha Bhosle
04.Daagh Na Lag Jaye : Mukesh, Asha Bhosle
05.Teetar Ke Do Aage Teetar : Mukesh, Asha Bhosle, Simi
06.Kehta Hai Joker Sara Zamana : Mukesh
07.Jane Kahan Gaye Woh Din : Mukesh
08.Sadke Heer Tujh Pe : Mohammed Rafi
09.Jeena Yahan Marna Yahan : Mukesh

Download all songs from 'Mera Naam Joker' movie in single file

Zanjeer (1973)

Zanjeer old Amitabh mp3 free download
Zanjeer is a superb action-thriller film which was directe by Prakash Mehra, starring Amitabh and Jaya Bachchan pair in the lead roles. Kalyanji-Anandji have provided the music for Zanheer movie. Gulshan Bawra penned the lyrics and several popular singers of that era have dedicated their voices for the album. The movie was released in the year 1973 on 11th May and went to become the biggest blockbuster in the year.

Amitabh's Zanjeer Hindi Mp3 Songs

01.Bana Ke Kyon Bigada Re : Lata Mangeshkar
02.Deewane Hai Deewanon Ko : Mohammed Rafi,Lata Mangeshkar
03.Yari Hai Imaan Mera : Manna Dey
04.Chakku Chhuriyan Tej Kara Lo : Asha Bhosle
05.Dil Jalon Ka Dil Jala Ke : Asha Bhosle

Download all Zanjeer movie songs in a single folder

Brahmachari (1968)

Brammachari movie songs free download mp3
Brahmachari is an epic Bollywood film which was directed by Bhappi Sonie, starring Shammi Kapoor in the lead role. Brahmachari movie songs were composed by Shankar Jaikishan and lyrics by Shailendra, Rajendra Krishan & Hasrat Jaipuri. The movie was released in the year 1968 and has won several filmfare awards.

Shammi Kapoor's Brahmachari Hindi Songs Index

01.Mohabbat Ke Khuda : Mohd Rafi
02.Chakke Men Chakka Chakke Pe Gaadi : Mohd Rafi
03.Tu Bemisaal Hain : Mohd Rafi
04.Aajkal Tere Mere Pyar Ke Charche : Mohd Rafi, Suman Kalyanpur
05.Dil Ke Jharokhe Mein : Mohd Rafi
06.Main Gaoon Tum So Jao : Mohd Rafi
07.Teri Tarif Kya Karoon : Mohd Rafi

Download all Brahmmachari movie songs in a single folder

Naya Daur (1957)

Dileep Kumar's Naya Daur movie songs free download
Naya Daur is a Bollywood drama film, which was directed by B.R.Chopra starring Dilip Kumar, Vyjayantimala, Aji and Jeevan in lead roles. The film was released in the year 1957 in black & white, later re-released in color in 2007. O.P.Nayyar has composed the songs for the movie 'Naya Daur'. The film went on to become the 2nd highest grossing Indian film of 1957.

Dilip Kumar's Naya Daur Movie Songs List

01.Aana Hai To Aa : Mohammed Rafi
02.Main Bombay Ka Babu : Mohammed Rafi
03.Saathi Haath Badhana : Mohammed Rafi, Asha Bhosle
04.Reshmi Shalwar Kurta : Asha Bhosle, Shamshad Begum
05.Yeh Desh Hai Veer : Mohammed Rafi, Balbir
06.Dil Leke Daga Denge : Mohammed Rafi
07.Ek Diwana Aate Jate Humse Chhed Kare : Asha Bhosle
08.Maang Ke Saath : Mohammed Rafi, Asha Bhosle
09.Uden Jab Jab : Mohammed Rafi, Asha Bhosle

Download all songs from the movie 'Naya Daur' in single ZIP

Kismat (1968)

Kismat Old Mp3 Hindi Songs
Kismat is a romantic family thriller which was directed by Manmohan Desai in the year 1968, starring Biswajeet, Babita, Helen in lead roles. Kismat movie songs were composed by O.P.Nayyar while the lyrics were penned by Noor Devasi and S H Bihari.

Listen to Kismat Hindi Movie Songs

01.Aao Huzoor Tum Ko : Asha Bhosle
02.Kajra Mohabbat Wala : Asha Bhosle, Shamshad Begum
03.Lakhon Hain Yahan Dilwale : Mahendra Kapoor
04.Aankhon Mein Qayamat Ke Kajal : Mahendra Kapoor
05.One Two Three Baby : Asha Bhosle, Mahendra Kapoor
06.Kismat (Title Music)

Download Kismat Old Hindi Songs free in single folder

Read Before Proceeding

Disclaimer :- All the Old Hindi Movie Songs provided in this blog are for the promotional purpose only, making CD's from mp3 files is illegal. All the rights are reserved to the audio owners. We are not responsible for any damage to your system due to these files. Download at your own risk. We are not uploading any of these files. We found all the links by digging the internet and posting them here. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Any Disclaimer may contact us at "madmp3s[at]gmail.com". Before entering into the site you must agree TOS otherwise you may leave this website.